top of page
Open Site Navigation


SCCI greatly recognizes the support of these great creators, innovators, thinkers, and leaders: 


  • Adger Cowans, Photographer

  • Reverend Al Sharpton, NAN

  • Anika Noni Rose, Actor

  • April Ryan, Author & White House Correspondent

  • The Honorable Barbara Lee, US Congress

  • The Honorable Cori Bush, US Congress

  • Dr. David Johns , Executive Director, NBJC

  • Gloria J. Browne-Marshall, Attorney, Professor and Author

  • The Honorable Hakeem Jeffries, US Congress

  • Harry Lennix, Director, Actor

  • Jessica Care Moore, Poet & Activist

  • Laurie Cumbo,  Commisioner of NYC Department of Cultural Affairs

  • Nadine Hack, Global Humanitarian

  • Patti Russo, Executive Director, The Campaign School at Yale

  • Dr. Zinga Fraser, The Chisholm Project

  • The Honorable Letitia James, NYS Attorney General

  • The Honorable Yvette Clarke, US Congress

bottom of page